hip hop radio
Radio Rymatica Online on Twitter

Search Radio Rymatica Online


Ice Cube joins "Straight Outta Compton" stars in Wynwood - Miami Florida (RadioRymatica.com)

WSVN-TV - 7NEWS Miami Ft. Lauderdale News, Weather, Deco

MIAMI (WSVN) -- A timely tribute was made to a legendary rap group, as their story gets ready to hit the big screen. 

Ice Cube, joined the stars and director of "Straight Outta Compton" in Wynwood - Miami, Florida. Unveiling a mural inspired by the upcoming movie.

Full interview above. Courtesy of WSVN-7. Featured @ Radio Rymatica Online. 

For Promotional Use Only.

RnB Love Mixtape - Hosted by Radiant Mia | Radio Rymatica Online

 RnB Love Mixtape - Hosted by Radiant Mia | 
Radio Rymatica Online
Recorded in Japan | Mixed by Richard John @ Rymatica Recordings (Miami, FL.)

1. Trey Songz - Foreign
2. Cassidy ft. Mashonda - Get No Better
3. Joe ft. G-Unit - Ride Wit U
4. Dru Hill - April Showers
5. Toni Braxton - Please
6. Joe - All the Things
7. Mariah Carey - The One
8. August Alsina ft. Yo Gotti - Ghetto
9. Joe - Something For You
10. DeBarge - I Like It
11. Dru Hill - Beauty

Floyd Mayweather defeats Manny Pacquiao by unanimous decision [#MayPac] (RadioRymatica.com)

Floyd Mayweather defeats Manny Pacquiao by unanimous decision. Featured at Radio Rymatica Online. Click on the images for info at Yahoo Sports. 
-For Promotional Use Only-

Andre Young bka Dr. Dre Wins Lawsuit Against Former Record Label Death Row Records (RadioRymatica.com)

Tuesday, U.S. District Judge Christina Snyder ruled in favor of Andre Young bka Dr. Dre claiming he has made far less off of the record than he is entitled, specifically in online sales that WIDEAwake Death Row was responsible for.

Andre Young bka Dr. Dre's attorney, Howard King, told the Associated Press that WideAwake (The company who bought Death Row out of bankruptcy last year) was improperly selling The Chronic and making digital compilations without permission from Dr. Dre.  While this new ruling does not halt Death Row from making digital sales, it does make sure that Dr. Dre earns 100% of his entitled profits.

King wrote in a statement:

"For years, Death Row Records forgot about Dre. when they continued to distribute his music digitally and combined his hits with weaker Death Row tracks in an attempt to elevate the stature of their other artists.  We are gratified that the federal court has unambiguously declared that Death Row has no right to engage in such tactics, and must hold all proceeds from these illicit distributions in trust for our client.”

Puff Daddy and Snoop Dogg hosted Hot 97’s “Tip-Off” concert @ Madison Square Garden (RadioRymatica.com)

Puff Daddy and Snoop Dogg hosted Hot 97’s “Tip-Off” concert at Madison Square Garden on Thursday evening (Feb 12). The showcase kicked off NBA All-Star Weekend with a lot of surprise guests including: Nas, Dr. Dre, Kanye, A$AP Ferg, French Montana, T.I., MGK, Jermaine Dupri, Lil’ Kim, The LOX, Black Rob, Doug E. Fresh, Busta Rhymes, and many more! Featured @ Radio Rymatica Online.

Watch the Videos Below; Courtesy of @IamDiddy

Puff Daddy & Busta Rhymes (Click Here)
O.T. Genasis (Click Here)
112 (Click Here)
Snoop Dogg (Click Here)
Troy Ave (Click Here)
Lil' Kim (Click Here)
Kurupt (Click Here)
The LOX (Click Here)
Nasty Nas (Click Here)
Big Sean (Click Here)
Notorious B.I.G. (Click Here)
Faith Evans (Click Here)
Puff Daddy & Faith Evans (Click Here)

Featured Film Maker Rick Famuyiwa; Movie: #Dope | Sundance Film Festival | RadioRymatica.com


  • Rick Famuyiwa
  • Rick Famuyiwa
  • Michael Y. Chow
  • Rick Famuyiwa
  • David Lonner
  • Forest Whitaker
  • Nina Yang Bongiovi
  • Mimi Valdes
  • Caron Veazey
  • David Grace
  • Rachel Morrison
  • Lee Haugen
  • Scott Falconer
  • Shameik Moore
  • Tony Revolori
  • Kiersey Clemons
  • Blake Anderson
  • Zoë Kravitz
  • A$AP Rocky

Featured Film Maker Rick Famuyiwa; Movie: #Dope | Sundance Film Festival | Radio Rymatica Online